Diesel Announces Australian ‘Bootleg Melancholy’ Tour for 2024

Australian singer-songwriter Diesel is back on tour in support of his recently released 17th solo album, “Bootleg Melancholy.” Diesel embarked on a successful tour in March and April. But the music legend isn’t stopping there. He’s announced a new round of tour dates for 2024, offering fans an even more extensive run of performances across Australia.

During the “Bootleg Melancholy” tour he will play his songs from the new album and a selection of all the greatest hits. Fans can look forward to hearing them, either with his full band or solo.

Diesel – ‘Remember My Love’

Diesel - Remember My Love (Official Music Video)

The tour kicks off on Saturday 31 August at Adelaide’s Norwood Concert Hall, before heading to venues in Elizabeth, Melbourne, Warragul, Hobart, Brisbane, Newcastle, Sydney, Bateman’s Bay, Canberra, Perth and Darwin. It concludes on Friday 13 December at the Playhouse Theatre in Caloundra. All dates and locations are listed below.

Fans who can’t wait to see Diesel live can purchase pre-sale tickets from Thursday 11th July at 12pm AEST, with general ticket sales starting at 12pm AEST on Monday 15th July. Tickets are available via Diesel’s website.

Be the first to see one of Australia’s iconic rock musicians perform live on tour in “Bootleg Melancholy”. Get your tickets early and prepare for an explosive musical experience!

Diesel Australian Tour 2024

  • Saturday August 31: Norwood Concert Hall, Adelaide, SA
  • Sunday 1st September: Shedley Theatre, Elizabeth, SA
  • Saturday 7th September: RMIT – The Capitol, Melbourne, VIC
  • Sunday 8th September: West Gippsland Arts Centre, Warragul, VIC
  • Friday 4th October: Theatre Royal, Hobart, TAS
  • Friday October 11: Redland PAC, Brisbane, QLD
  • Friday 18th October: City Hall, Newcastle, NSW
  • Saturday October 19: York Theatre-Seymour Centre, Sydney, NSW
  • Friday October 25: Bay Pavilions, Batemans Bay, NSW
  • Saturday 26 October: The Street Theatre-ANU, Canberra, ACT
  • Friday, November 8: State Theatre Centre of WA, Heath Ledger Theatre, Perth, WA
  • Saturday 16th November: Entertainment Centre, Darwin, NT
  • Friday 13th December: Playhouse Theatre, The Events Centre, Caloundra, QLD

Tickets via the official Diesel website,

Read further

Jon Stevens and Kate Ceberano Announce Co-Headlining 2024 Tour

Frenzal Rhomb Announces ‘A Man’s Not A Camel’ 2024 Tour

Polish club announces new album ‘Heavy Weight Heart’ with national album tour